Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Salinas

Martha Salinas

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Salinas
"Sorry for this delay. I would like to tell you how wonderful Layne Cox was on helping me update my insurance. He took the time to explain why my bill for May had gone up, even to the point of asking me if I didn't mind if he did a more thror research on my current policy. I was fine with this and waited for him to call me back. A few hours later he returned my call with so much information that explained it all to me. He also helped make a good decision on a 2009 vehicle that I wanted to add to my policy. He was truly SO helpful and very pleasant to talk too. I wish all customer service employees had Layne's friendliness, kindness, patience and helpfulness. Martha M. Salinas"
Profile photo of Evan Lodge

Evan Lodge

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Lodge
"I spoke with Layne about my auto insurance needs. He was remarkably patient and thorough in making sure that i understood my needs and how to get them met, even if that meant working with another agency. Excellent customer service even though in my case we did not end up doing business together. Layne- If you are reading this; If you ever become an independent agent, please do give me a call. I would love to work with you in that eventuality."
Profile photo of Daniel Cheng

Daniel Cheng

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cheng
"Stormie was very attentive, polite and pleasant. It was great dealing with her!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Robles

Priscilla Robles

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Robles
"Stormi is a life saver, she took care of me and helped me feel at ease answering all my questions. She also helped me save a ton of money on home & auto insurance! Stormi took the time to help me understand all that I was getting. Would highly recommend her to anybody looking to switch and save on their insurance policy!""
Profile photo of Corbin Dillow

Corbin Dillow

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Dillow
"Kevin took care of us and saved me a ton of money on home & auto insurance! He took the time to answer all my questions and explained everything in easy to understand terms. Would highly recommend them to anybody looking to switch and save on their insurance policy!"
Profile photo of Anthony Vardiman

Anthony Vardiman

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Vardiman
"I called this office over a year ago and received several quotes on my home, auto, and umbrella policies. Although I was very interested in leaving my current carrier, I kept procrastinating on switching companies and because I deemed it a hassle to deal with making the changes for three separate policies. Approximately 1yr later, Kevin made a follow-up call and I decided to make the change. The rates were much better than the rates with my previous carrier. Kevin answered all of my questions and was always available and provided answers in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Meagan Alcala

Meagan Alcala

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Alcala
"Stromie has top of the line customer service! She thoroughly explained everything gave me all the information I would need even information that I would need in the future. Also, assured me that if I would need any help that she will be just a call away to answer any questions that I may have!"
Profile photo of Robin Davenport

Robin Davenport

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Davenport
"My husband and I just joined the State Farm family. We had a such a great experience with Stormie, she is super kind and supportive of what we were looking for. Definitely check them out if you have a chance."
Profile photo of Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stewart
"Great personal service - thank you all for your attention and assistance!"
Profile photo of Randal Granger

Randal Granger

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randal Granger
"Competitive rates and great customer service! The agents and staff are helpful, polite, and knowledgeable. Great experience so far!"
Profile photo of Anthony Huerta

Anthony Huerta

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Huerta
"Stormie was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions that I had. Definitely would recommend her to others for all business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Isaac Aguilar

Isaac Aguilar

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Aguilar
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Stormie, and I couldn't be happier with the service and prices I received. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable and helpful insurance agent. Thank you for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of txwilson100

txwilson100

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by txwilson100
"Been with this group since 2016. All professionals, great and swift service. Lane was able to provide all quotes for me in a timely manner!!👍🏾"
Profile photo of Tiffany Thomas

Tiffany Thomas

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Thomas
"My favorite insurance company office is the Billy Holt location in San Antonio. Every agent for years is friendly and helpful. I always get off the phone with a delightful interaction, sometimes even laughing! They have a positive environment and the insurance rate is the best I have found."
Profile photo of Abdullah Bajwa

Abdullah Bajwa

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdullah Bajwa
"Had a great experience working with Stormie Garza. She was very responsive, knowledgeble and offered great rates."
Profile photo of RUBEN CHACON

RUBEN CHACON

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RUBEN CHACON
"Miss Stormie was very professional and attentive to my needs even though my call was not in her department. I have always had a great experience when calling Mr. Holt and his office. He has a great staff and I am very grateful to be a part of this insurance family."
Profile photo of Daniel B

Daniel B

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel B
"Above and beyond ease of communication for questions and followup. Adjusted policy for requests to tailor policy to specific needs. Always pleasant and receptive. Definitely a positive experience."
Profile photo of Alex Chacon

Alex Chacon

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Chacon
"Stormie! Was such an awesome person she helped me out a lot and got me the best deal. Definitely recommend her for your insurance quotes and will most certainly refer her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Rene and Olga Leal

Rene and Olga Leal

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rene and Olga Leal
"Corey Tucker did an outstanding job explaining Home, Auto, Jewelry, and Umbrella policies. He made the entire process as pleasant as possible and was able save me some money. Great Job Corey! Outstanding Service!"
Profile photo of penny Gray

penny Gray

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by penny Gray
"Brenda is fantastic! She is friendly & helpful. Really appreciate working with Billy & all the staff. A Gray"
Profile photo of Jessica Salas

Jessica Salas

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Salas
"We've been with State Farm - Billy Holt for several years and couldn't be happier. Corey helped us a lot with our life insurance and Layne went above and beyond to help me save money. Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Dennis Simmons

Dennis Simmons

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Simmons
"I have been a Stare Farm policy member for many years and cannot say enough about Billy Holt’s office in Leon Springs. I have shopped around the Internet and called the low priced companies but I like the convenience of an actual office with great people. I’m happy with the personal service I receive and their rates."
Profile photo of FastGreek

FastGreek

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FastGreek
"Been with these guys for years. Great service especially from Kevin and Brenda. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Trinese Barnett

Trinese Barnett

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trinese Barnett
"Layne is always amazing and helpful each time I call the office. Thank you so much for your unmatched customer service and support. You are truly one of a kind."
Profile photo of Irene Lodge

Irene Lodge

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Lodge
"I have always had great service from State Farm for the last 40 years, good times and bad. Layne Cox went WAY above and beyond in explaining, comparing and ultimately changing one of our family policies. Honest, genuine personal attention is so hard to find these days. Layne, we look forward to many more years with State Farm thanks to you!"