Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Billy J. Holt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Billy J. Holt

4.6 out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Analisha Martinez

Analisha Martinez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very helpful! They take the initiative and help resolve matters."
Profile photo of Bill K

Bill K

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance I've had in 40 years of buying auto and homeowners insurance. Absolutely the best service and rates I've found. I am a shopper and look for the best rates and coverage for myself. State Farm and Billy Holt agency can't be beat. Give them an opportunity, you won't be disappointed. Thanks Brenda!"
Profile photo of Ronela Alexe

Ronela Alexe

September 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Prompt response is what I appreciate and wish to model it myself as much as I can! State Farm is a good company and I appreciate this office! I am very happy to speak with Karla... she is a sweet agent who makes things mutually expedite! Thank you, State Farm!.."
Profile photo of John Hollan

John Hollan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"When we reached out for information on changing out insurance company, Corey responded with helpful information and a package that provided the coverage we needed tbat saved us a lot over our previous provider. Quick, helpful, and professional."
Profile photo of Evelyn Perez

Evelyn Perez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. I just moved from out of state and Billy made the process really easy."
Profile photo of Aryana Spohnholz

Aryana Spohnholz

August 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"As someone who has 4 policies with them, I am completely baffled at how much they have messed up my insurance. They reported wrong coverage, changed primary without notification, put wrong vehicles on off the policy (which I only added 2 vehicles and deleted 2) . I was patient and as a small business owner I understand mistakes can happen but they still have not fixed their mistakes after 2 months!!"
Profile photo of Jair Martinez

Jair Martinez

July 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"I called 3 times over a 2 week period and I was also told I would receive a call back and no one called me back!! I'm not sure if state farm has a certain process but this was the 2nd branch that never bothered to call me back. I would think if you want business you help with quotes right away? I ended up going with Allstate because they had better customer service and were able to help me the same day"
Profile photo of Alyssa Smith

Alyssa Smith

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin is knowledgeable and extremely detailed in his overviews of my policies. He is thorough and transparent; a great asset to my insurance needs through State Farm."
Profile photo of Shane Pereira

Shane Pereira

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla did a fantastic job of helping my Dad and myself understand and adjust our policies. She was very knowledgeable, patient, and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Juan Lerma

Juan Lerma

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and friendly service with very informative answers. Thanks for helping me out so quickly."
Profile photo of Veronica Arreola

Veronica Arreola

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote for car insurance he was able to give an answer within an hour. Good customer service. I chose State Farm for car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Kevin T

Kevin T

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Billy and his crew are the Cat's Pajamas! That means, "They're awesome!" They're so awesome and always super responsive that sometimes I take them for granted, I fear, and expect answers/results immediately because that's just how they roll. They all have a "can do" attitude and they are all excellent communicators. I've been with Billy for over 18 years and have never looked back or regretted my decision to choose Billy as my agent. Billy has gotten me out of some serious jams more than twice. He's a straight shooter who demonstrates his integrity, worthiness, and devotion to his clients on a daily basis. The longevity and loyalty of his team members are a true testament to Billy's character. Thank you, Billy Joe Holt!"
Profile photo of linda morales

linda morales

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office staff is amazing! It took me 20 years to come back to state farm, the staff was knowledgeable and helped me transfer all my accounts. Change is hard when it comes to insurance, but they made it easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kenon

Vanessa Kenon

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My new State Farm agent when our State Farm agent for over 40 years retired. Excellent service and Outstanding team working with Billy J. Holt."
Profile photo of T Oliver

T Oliver

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The turn-around time on getting a quote and signing up/changing to State Farm was excellent!! And now I'm paying almost half of what the other rats were charging me, for exactly the same services and coverage. Thank you Billy J. Host and your really good reps!!"
Profile photo of Elias Argenal

Elias Argenal

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very delighted with the service and response time to my needs. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Tomas Brenes

Tomas Brenes

July 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service I received was of incredible quality and my rates were incredibly lower than I expected to be. I'm very happy with my experience shopping for a auto and renters policy."
Profile photo of Chris Greenway

Chris Greenway

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Billy is a phenomenal agent! He takes care of all my home auto and boat policies. Highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Judith Rodriguez

Judith Rodriguez

June 24, 2020

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Fast service and in Spanish (Original) Servicio rapido y en espanol"
Profile photo of Bubba Smith

Bubba Smith

May 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people here"
Profile photo of John Alvarado

John Alvarado

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Taking care of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Christine Brown

Christine Brown

October 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Good communication throughout entire process. Made a painful situation almost pain free. Well done State Farm!!"
Profile photo of DDD

DDD

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal customer service from staff and Billy alike! Our go to for auto/ home/ life insurance needs. Highly recommend"